Skip To Content

Catalyst Award

The Catalyst Award was added to the program in 2022 to honor a male leader in the industry who has demonstrated support and encouragement to women in the profession, serving as a catalyst to support, encourage, and promote women leaders.

2023 Award Winner - Albert Rodriguez
2022 Award Winner - Doug Dransfield